Agris Sardegna

Foto gruppo Carta

Affiliation

LOGO Agris_150x65

Agris Sardegna

Dipartimento per la Ricerca nelle Produzioni Animali

 

Group leader

Antonello Carta
acarta@agrisricerca.it

 

Group member

Tiziana Sechi

Tiziana Sechi                                                 Graziano Usai                                           Sara Casu   

tsechi@agrisricerca.it                                    gmusai@agrisricerca.it                              scasu@agrisricerca.it

 

Stefania Sechi                                                Sabrina Miari                                              Sotero Salaris 

stsechi@agrisricerca.it                                   smiari@agrisricerca.it                                 slsalaris@agrisricerca.it